交通

快速准确的了解现场的情况

应用概述

通过无人机系统提高道路交通运输行业运行监测能力,提高行业协同执法能力,提升交通决策支持能力,强化政务管理服务效能,加强高新技术创新应用。 实现道路养护和路政巡查应用中巡查数据自动采集功能,为“精准处置”提供数据保障,建立日常常态化巡查机制。

应用场景

应急处理

针对无人机巡视视频的道路交通状态监控,通过目标识别方式并定位车辆位置,同时根据车辆目标位置绘制热力图,进行车辆密度监控,当视频区域内出现密度不断提升的情况时,表明车辆变多,容易造成拥堵状况的发生,对现场情况进行调度,快速解决道路拥堵,还原道路通畅。

日常巡逻

自动地往返于已经规划好的路段,将视频信息通过移动互联网发送给道路指挥中心,道路指挥中心就能直观并且迅捷地对该条道路的通行状况和天气状况有一个很清晰地了解,将实时获取的路况发布到信息平台上,及时响应更新路况信息。

养护巡检

可通过无人机拍下的“违章”影像,实时传输到指挥中心平台和移动设备终端作为执法证据。同时可就近通报外勤执法人员精准栏拦停处罚,亦可通过交委的执法信息系统发出相关信息对违章车辆依法进行处罚。通过AI算法识别车牌。

应用案例

Traffic Inspection

Application Overview

Using UAV system can improve the operational monitoring capabilities of the road transportation industry, can enhance the industry’s collaborative law enforcement capabilities and traffic decision-making capabilities, also can strengthen the efficiency of government management services and the application of high-tech innovations. Realize the automatic collection function of inspection data in road maintenance and road administration inspection applications, provide data guarantee for "precise disposal", and establish a daily regular inspection mechanism.

Application Scenarios

Emergency Response

The UAV system can monitor the road traffic, identify and locate the vehicles, and draw a heat map. By carrying out vehicle density monitoring, when the density in the video area continues to increase, it indicates that more vehicles are likely to cause congestion. The on-site situation should be dispatched to quickly resolve road congestion and restore road smoothness.

Daily Patrol

UAV can automatically accomplish mission according to the plan and send the video information to the road command center through the mobile Internet. The road command center can keep track of road traffic and weather conditions in time, and publish the real-time road conditions to the information platform, so as to be able to make response and update the road condition information in a timely manner.

Maintenance Inspection

The "violation" images taken by UAV can be transmitted to the command center platform in real time as an evidence of law enforcement. Through AI algorithms can be used to identify vehicle license plates and notify law enforcement officers to stop the violated vehicles and make the punishment.

Application Cases