应用概述
通过无人机系统提高道路交通运输行业运行监测能力,提高行业协同执法能力,提升交通决策支持能力,强化政务管理服务效能,加强高新技术创新应用。 实现道路养护和路政巡查应用中巡查数据自动采集功能,为“精准处置”提供数据保障,建立日常常态化巡查机制。
应用场景
全产业链

 

应急

无人机可以监测道路交通状况,识别和定位车辆,并创建热图。通过进行车辆密度监测,当视频区域的密度持续增加时,表明更多的车辆可能会造成拥堵。在这一点上,无人机可以被用于 应急响应 ,根据现场情况进行调度,迅速解决道路拥堵,恢复道路畅通。

 

日常巡逻

无人机可以根据计划自动完成任务,并通过移动互联网将视频信息发送到道路指挥中心。道路指挥中心可以及时掌握道路交通和天气状况,并将实时路况发布到信息平台上,以便能够及时做出反应,更新路况信息。

全产业链
全产业链

 

养护巡检

无人机拍摄的 "违章 "图像可以实时传输到指挥中心平台,作为执法证据。通过人工智能算法可以识别车辆车牌,并通知执法人员拦截违章车辆,做出处罚。

应用案例
全产业链

 

湖北省荆州市道路巡检

纵横股份 垂直起降无人机 配备的双光吊舱可用于常规道路巡查和重点区域的不定期高清拍摄,从而实现 "及时发现、及时响应 "的任务目标。巡查图像可以上传到指挥中心的信息平台,实现区域内的信息互通。

 

贵州某高速公路巡检

JOUAV CW系列监视无人机系统完成了对中国贵州省的一段高速公路的巡逻任务。在这次的 无人机监控 过程中,无人机的飞行距离为45公里,总的往返飞行里程为近90公里,实时图像传输距离为30公里。整个过程中,视频一直传输到交警总队的指挥中心。所有的历史检测信息都可以被保存下来,建立信息数据库。

全产业链

JOOUAV 160px LOGO    让未来成为现实

我们与合作伙伴、用户和监管当局密切协作,共同推进无人机行业的发展,让飞行成为人类的本能,让空间可以自由穿行!

Application Overview
Using UAV system can improve the operational monitoring capabilities of the road transportation industry, can enhance the industry’s collaborative law enforcement capabilities and traffic decision-making capabilities, also can strengthen the efficiency of government management services and the application of high-tech innovations. Realize the automatic collection function of inspection data in road maintenance and road administration inspection applications, provide data guarantee for "precise disposal", and establish a daily regular inspection mechanism.
Application Scenarios
img

 

Emergency Response

Drones can monitor road traffic conditions, identify and locate vehicles, and create heat maps. By conducting vehicle density monitoring, when the density in the video area continues to increase, it indicates that more vehicles may cause congestion. At this point, drones can be used for an emergency response to dispatch according to the situation on the spot and quickly resolve road congestion and restore road flow.

 

Daily Patrol

UAV can automatically accomplish the mission according to the plan and send the video information to the road command center through the mobile Internet. The road command center can keep track of road traffic and weather conditions in time, and publish the real-time road conditions to the information platform, so as to be able to make responses and update the road condition information in a timely manner.

img
img

 

Maintenance Inspection

The "violation" images taken by UAV can be transmitted to the command center platform in real-time as evidence of law enforcement. Through AI algorithms can be used to identify vehicle license plates and notify law enforcement officers to stop the violated vehicles and make the punishment.

Application Cases
img

 

Road Inspection in Jingzhou City

JOUAV VTOL drone equipped with dual-light gimbal cameras can be used in regular road inspections and unscheduled high-definition photography of key areas, so that can achieve the mission goal of "discovering and response in time". Inspection images can be uploaded to the information platform of the command center to realize information intercommunication in the area.

 

Inspection of Highway in Guizhou Province

JOUAV CW series surveillance UAS completed a patrol mission of a section of highway in Guizhou province, China. This drone surveillance was 45 kilometers and total round-trip flight mileage of the UAV was nearly 90 kilometers, and the real-time image transmission distance was 30 kilometers. The video has been transmitted to the command center of the traffic police corps throughout the entire process. All historical inspection information can be saved to build an information database.

img