加入我们
纵横的发展与人才的贡献密不可分
grid-image

成为我们的一员

JOUAV践行人才发展理念,秉承“尊重、适应、包容、融合”的企业精神,为员工提供与顶尖团队一起学习、分享、成长的平台。员工的才华、智慧和热情造就了今天的我们。我们正在开发能够改变人们思考和工作方式的产品。

grid-image

人才引进

JOUAV的发展离不开人才的贡献,我们积极配合成都市开展的“蓉漂”计划,在引进高层次人才和多元化人才上不遗余力。同时为其提供配偶就业、子女入学、医疗、社保、出入境和停居留等便利服务。

grid-image

员工成长计划

我们重视人才的价值与发展,持续改进员工的成长环境,注重人才的全面化、专业化培养。成立了纵横学院,开展多元化、多层次、多形式的培训活动,为人才提供完整的职业规划路径和晋升通道,实现与纵横的共同成长和发展。

JOIN US
JOUAV Our development is inseparable from the contribution of talents.
grid-image

BE ONE OF US

JOUAV Practice the concept of talent development, uphold the corporate spirit of "respect, adaptation, tolerance and integration", and provide employees with a platform to learn, share and grow with top teams. The talent, wisdom and enthusiasm of the staff make us who we are today. And we're building products that change the way people think and work.

grid-image

TALENT INTRODUCTION

JOUAV Our development is inseparable from the contribution of talents. We actively cooperate with Chengdu's "rongpiao" plan and spare no effort in introducing high-level talents and diversified talents. At the same time, it provides convenient services such as spouse employment, children's enrollment, medical care, social security, entry-exit and residence.

grid-image

EMPLOYEE GROWTH PLAN

We attach importance to the value and development of talents, continuously improve the growth environment of employees, and pay attention to the comprehensive and professional training of talents. Zongheng college has been set up to carry out diversified, multi-level and multi form training activities to provide a complete career planning path and promotion channel for talents, so as to achieve common growth and development with Zongheng.