环保

实现生态环境多维数据的快速、精准、高效采集

应用概述

无人机遥感系统具有低成本、高安全性、高机动性、高精度和任务载荷多样化等特点,使其在环境保护领域中的应用有着得天独厚的优势,可按需迅速查明环境现状。在建设项目环境保护管理、环境监测、环境监察、环境应急和生态保护等方面能够发挥极其重要的作用。

应用场景

环保沙盘制作

利用 GIS 技术、遥感技术、倾斜摄影自动化建模技术、计算机技术、电子沙盘技术等先进技术,整合现有工业园区信息资源,实现区域内的各种生产、运行、排放、状态的可视化查询、展示与浏览,充分展示环保信息化建设的成果,为深度信息应用提供载体。

实时巡检破坏环境违法行为

利用无人机携带高清航拍设备和相关的水资源监测设备可以巡查各个水域对排污进行监测。例如在废水排放治理监察方面,利用无人机平台搭载的轻型双光吊舱,可使用双光吊舱的红外镜头在夜间观察废水热污情况进行监管,也可使用 30 倍变焦可见光吊舱可以通过水色变化对排污进行监管。无人机将视频数据的实时传输至操作人员及监管人员,为人机联防提供数据支持。无人机巡检系统与地面维护人员相配合,发现问题能及时传到就近巡检人员指导巡检人员及时到位,发现企业污染设施或可疑排污点并能持续跟踪和存储证据。同时采集的数据随时保存,为专家的进一步分析做好准备工作。

水土保持监测数据提取

无人机低空遥感信息提取可通过目视解译和计算机信息提取的方法,获取图像的影像特征和空间特征。无人机低空遥感水土保持监测数据提取内容包括:
1) 直接观测数据,可从 DOM 上直接观测水土流失防治情况;
2) 直接提取数据,采用 Global-Mapper 15,利用软件测量工具和创建多边形功能,可以提取监测所需要的长度和面积数据;
3) 间接计算数据,通过直接提取数据结合实地调查测量,可以间接计算得到监测所需的体积数据。这些数据的提取对综合评价水土流失和水土保持情况,为水土保持监测季度报告表、监测总结报告提供了数据基础。

排污口调查

由于内陆水体环境复杂、水域面积相对小且污染类型多样,对数据精度要求较高,因此利用无人机遥感技术对内陆水环境进行监测有着独特的优势。对水体清洁程度进行短周期的监测,同时针对不同的污染源类型,实时获取对应的监测指标,主要包括水温、赤潮、水深、透明度、藻华等。排污口调查的主要任务和目标是全面掌握排污口的位置、排污种类以及主要污染物浓度,并对监测结果进行科学评价,为排污口管理提供科学依据。

水质参数反演

水体污染包含的内容很多,常规检测中多达四十多项监测数据,利用遥感手段可以监测水质的很多组成成份,如悬浮物浓度、叶绿素a、总磷、总氮、氨氮、化学需氧量等,其中富营养化问题中的叶绿素是遥感监测手段精度最高的指标。通过无人机搭载成像光谱设备获取的遥感影像数据,结合水域的定点水质实测数据,构建监测指标反演模型,实现对整个水域对应指标浓度的快速全面预测。

大气组分浓度实时监测

当今众多环保部门已将遥感技术作为区域大气环境污染监测的主要手段,作为继航空、航天遥感后的第3代遥感技术的无人机遥感技术,具有立体监测、响应速度快、监测范围广、地形干扰小等优点,是今后进行大气突发事件污染源识别和浓度监测的重要发展方向之一。同时将开展环境地图建模、任务分配和路径规划的多无人机协同监测大气污染物工作,主要进行臭氧、粒子浓度、温度、湿度、NO2、SO2 等指标的监测研究。系统可应用于空气质量监测、扬尘监测、环境应急、环境保护、消防救援、污染源追溯、化工园区巡检、输气管线巡检等领域。

应用案例

Environment

Application Overview

The UAV remote sensing system has the advantages of low cost, high safety, high maneuverability, high precision, and diversified payloads, which makes its application in the field of environmental protection unique advantages, and can quickly ascertain the status of the environment on demand. It can play an extremely important role in environmental protection management, monitoring, supervision, emergency and ecological protection of construction projects.

Application Scenarios

Environmental Protection Sand Table

Utilize advanced technologies such as GIS technology, remote sensing technology, oblique photography automatic modeling technology, computer technology, electronic sand table technology, etc.. Realize the visual query, display and browse of various production, operation, emission and status in the area. Fully demonstrate the achievements of environmental protection information and provide a carrier for in-depth information applications.

Real-time Inspection of Environmental Violations

Using UAVs to carry high-definition aerial photography equipment and related water resources monitoring equipment can inspect various water areas to monitor sewage discharge. For example, in terms of wastewater discharge treatment and monitoring, the light weight dual-light pod carried by the UAV platform can be used to monitor the waste water and heat pollution at night by the infrared lens. It is also possible to use a 30x zoom visible light camera to monitor sewage discharge through changes in water color. The UAV transmits video data in real time to operators and supervisors. The UAV inspection system cooperates with ground maintenance personnel, and when problems are found, they can be transmitted to the nearby inspectors in time to guide the inspectors to be in place in time, discover pollution facilities or suspicious discharge points, and continue to track and store evidence. At the same time, the collected data is kept at any time to prepare for further analysis by experts.

Water and Soil Conservation Monitoring Data Extraction

UAV low-altitude remote sensing information extraction can obtain image features and spatial features of images through visual interpretation and computer information extraction methods. The data extraction of low-altitude remote sensing soil and water conservation monitoring data by drones includes:

1) Direct observation of data, which can directly observe the prevention and control of soil erosion from the DOM;

2) Directly extract data, using Global-Mapper 15, using software measurement tools and polygon creation function, you can extract the length and area data required for monitoring;

3) Indirect calculation of data, through direct extraction of data combined with field survey and measurement, the volume data required for monitoring can be indirectly calculated. The extraction of these data provides a data basis for the comprehensive evaluation of soil erosion and soil conservation, and provides a data basis for the quarterly report form and monitoring summary report of soil and water conservation monitoring.

Sewage Outlet Investigation

Because the inland water environment is complex, the water area is relatively small, and the pollution types are diverse, and the data accuracy requirements are high, the use of drone remote sensing technology to monitor the inland water environment has unique advantages. Short-period monitoring of the cleanliness of water bodies, and real-time acquisition of corresponding monitoring indicators for different types of pollution sources, mainly including water temperature, red tide, water depth, transparency, algae blooms, etc. The main task and goal of the sewage outlet survey is to fully grasp the location of the sewage outlet, the types of sewage and the concentration of main pollutants, and scientifically evaluate the monitoring results to provide a scientific basis for the management of the sewage outlet.

Water Quality Parameter Inversion

Water pollution contains a lot of content. There are more than 40 monitoring data in routine testing. Remote sensing can be used to monitor many components of water quality, such as suspended solids concentration, chlorophyll a, total phosphorus, total nitrogen, ammonia nitrogen, chemical oxygen demand Among them, chlorophyll in the problem of eutrophication is the most accurate indicator of remote sensing monitoring methods. The remote sensing image data obtained by the UAV equipped with imaging spectroscopy equipment, combined with the measured data of the water quality at a fixed point in the water area, constructs a monitoring index inversion model to achieve a rapid and comprehensive prediction of the corresponding index concentration of the entire water area.

Real-time Monitoring of Atmospheric Component Concentration

Nowadays, many environmental protection agencies have adopted remote sensing technology as the main means of regional monitoring. UAV remote sensing technology has the advantages of 3D monitoring, fast response speed, wide monitoring range, and low terrain interference. It is one of the important development directions for the identification of pollution sources and concentration monitoring of atmospheric emergencies in the future. At the same time, multi-UAV collaborative monitoring of atmospheric pollutants will be carried out for environmental map modeling, task allocation and path planning, mainly for the monitoring and research of indicators such as ozone, particle concentration, temperature, humidity, NO2, and SO2. The system can be applied to air quality monitoring, dust monitoring, environmental emergency, environmental protection, fire rescue, pollution source traceability, chemical park inspection, gas pipeline inspection and other fields.

Application Cases