隐私政策

成都纵横自动化技术股份有限公司是依据中华人民共和国法律成立的有限责任公司(以下简称“JOUAV”“我们”和“我们的”,包括其母公司、子公司、关联公司等)。我们重视维护和保护用户的个人信息。您在使用成都纵横的产品、服务时,我们可能会收集和使用您的个人信息。本《隐私政策》旨在向您说明我们如何收集、储存、使用或分享您的个人信息。希望您仔细阅读本《隐私政策》,以便在需要的时候,能让您作出合适的选择。

您使用或继续使用我们的产品或服务,即意味着您同意我们按照本《隐私政策》收集、储存、使用和分享您的个人信息。

个人信息收集

您通过使用JOUAV的产品或服务的过程中提供给JOUAV的信息,如姓名、电话号码、电子邮箱地址、通讯地址、身份证号码、银行卡卡号(当您在JOUAV进行付款交易时需提供)、飞行数据(包括传感器数据、导航系统数据、设备数据、控制类数据、限飞数据和环境感知视觉数据,当您要求JOUAV提供售后服务时需提供)等。您使用我们的产品或服务时系统读取或储存的信息,如您的位置、产品使用的日志记录、您的电子设备的配置信息、飞行数据、接入我们产品或服务的IP地址、时间信息、地理环境和位置信息、分享的文字或图片等。

您的个人信息中可能含有敏感信息,例如您的种族、宗教信仰、个人健康状况、性别取向等,您在使用我们产品或服务时,您可能会在公开渠道上传或发布这类敏感信息。请您谨慎地处理这类敏感信息。

信息共享和披露

我们收集到的您的个人信息将可能被我们用于实现如下目的:
向您提供服务。帮助我们设计新产品或新服务,改善我们现有的产品或服务。用于身份识别、客户服务、安全防范、存档或备份等。向您提供与您更加密切相关的广告。让您参与我们的产品或服务调查。我们可能委托其他第三方代表JOUAV提供服务,比如数据处理、账目管理及市场营销。我们仅向这些第三方提供其完成服务所必须的信息,并且我们以JOUAV遵循的同等保密标准与这些第三方签署保密协议。这些第三方可能来自境外,根据其所在地的法律,这些境外第三方可能负有一定的信息披露义务。我们不会与JOUAV以外的任何第三方分享您的个人信息,但以下情况除外:

在得到您同意的情况下: 为实现“我们可能如何使用您的个人信息?”章节中的目的而向JOUAV授权的产品或服务提供商分享您的信息。 在JOUAV内部分享您的个人信息以便实现“我们可能如何使用您的个人信息?”章节中的目的。
今后我们可能出售JOUAV业务或并购新业务,在此情况下,您的个人信息及相关账目、您购买的产品及服务等,将随着业务一并转移。
您的个人信息在如下情况下可能会被强制要求披露:1)在涉嫌犯罪活动时,向司法或执法机构披露以侦查预防犯罪;2)根据法律(或法院)的强制要求披露;3)根据政府的强制要求披露;4)为保护JOUAV的资产(例如清偿逾期账款)等。在上述情况下,我们将记录信息披露的内容、时间、原因及对象。

您的权利

如果您想查阅或验证您的个人信息,以及查看我们的披露记录时,请联络我们的客户经理或经销商。若在某些情况下我们无法提供相关资料,我们将及时告知您原因。
在某些情况下您有权选择拒绝向我们提供某些信息,但我们可能因此无法向您提供某些产品、服务或信息。为保护双方利益,例如为确保您的要求被执行、为证明我们向您提供了所需信息,我们可能监控您与JOUAV的电话或邮件往来,以保证我们的服务质量。
如果您不希望接收到我们关于直接营销的沟通,请告知我们,我们将会在直接营销名单中删除您的个人信息。
如果您不希望我们在JOUAV成员中分享您的个人信息,请通知我们。在此情况下,我们由于信息缺失而有可能无法向您提供特定的产品或服务。
如果您未满十八岁,您应该获得父母或监护人的同意和指导以确保正确使用我们的产品和服务。
根据您所处的地域的法律规定,本《隐私政策》的某些条款可能并不适用于您。本《隐私政策》不排除或限制您根据本地法律规定所享有的任何权利。

Cookie

当您访问我们的网站时,文件将被放置在您的终端上。这些文件称为cookie,旨在收集有关您浏览的信息,并使我们能够关注您的需求和期望。例如,我们使用Cookie来识别您并访问您的my.jouav帐户。
本部分允许您更好地了解Cookie的工作方式以及如何使用当前工具进行配置。

本隐私政策的变更

我们可能适时修订本《隐私政策》的条款,该等修订构成本《隐私政策》的一部分。如该等修订造成您在本《隐私政策》下权利的实质减少,我们将在修订生效前通过在主页上显著位置提示或向您发送电子邮件或以其他方式通知您。在该种情况下,若您继续使用我们的服务,即表示同意受经修订的本《隐私政策》的约束。

我们的承诺

JOUAV非常感谢能有机会为您提供产品和服务。自JOUAV成立至今,赢得并保持您的信任始终是我们的服务宗旨。我们承诺尊重及保护您提供的隐私及个人信息,也希望您能了解我们的隐私保护政策,包括如何采集、使用及披露您的个人信息。我们指定专门的团队负责管理您的个人信息保护,包括制度、纠纷解决、培训、联络等各方面,并直接向董事会及总经理汇报隐私保护相关事项。

我们将确保在您申请任何产品或服务时,获知上述信息采集目的。如果我们希望将您的个人信息用于其他目的,我们将向您提出申请。

Privacy Policy

Chengdu JOUAV Automation Tech Co.,Ltd is a limited liability company established in accordance with the laws of the People's Republic of China (collectively, "JOUAV”", "we", "us", and "our", including JOUAV's affiliates ). We attach great importance to the maintenance and protection of your personal data. When you use JOUAV's products and services, we may collect and use your personal data. This Privacy Policy aims to describe how JOUAV® collect, store, use or share your personal data. Please read this Privacy Policy carefully so that you can make the right choice when you need it.

Your use or continued use of our products or services means that you agree JOUAV® to collect, store, use and share your personal data in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

How We Collect Your Personal Data

The date you provide to JOUAV® in the process of using JOUAV® products or services, such as name, phone number, e-mail address, communication address, ID number, bank card number (which you need to provide when you make payment transactions with JOUAV®), flight data (including sensor data, navigation system data, devices data, control data, flight restriction data and environmental perception visual data, as you request JOUAV® to provide after-sales service) etc.The data are read or stored by the system when you use our products or services, such as your location, product log, configuration information of your electronic equipment, flight data, IP address of access to our products or services, time information, geographic environment and location information, shared text or pictures, etc.

Your personal information may contain sensitive information, such as your race, religion, personal health condition, gender orientation, etc. When you use our products or services, you may upload or publish such sensitive information through open channels. Please handle these information with caution.

How We Use & Disclose Personal Data

We may use your personal information to help us achieve following purposes:
Serve you. Help us design new products or services, improve our existing products or services. And for identification, customer service, security, archive or backup, etc. Provide you with more closely related advertisements. Let you participate in our product or service survey. We may commission other third parties to provide services on behalf of JOUAV®, such as data processing, account management and marketing. We only provide these third parties with the information they need to complete their services, and we sign confidentiality agreements with these third parties with the same standards of confidentiality of JOUAV®. These third parties may come from abroad. According to the location laws, these third parties may have certain obligations of information disclosure.We will not share your personal information with any third party, except following conditions:

With your agreement: to achieve the purpose of chapter of “How may we use your personal data?” that share your information with JOUAV® authorized product or service providers. Share your personal information within JOUAV® to achieve the purpose of chapter of "How may we use your personal data?"

In the future, we may sell JOUAV® Business or acquire new business. In this case, your personal information and related accounts, products and services you purchased will be transferred along with the business.

Your personal data may be required to be disclosed under the following conditions: 1) to disclose to judicial or law enforcement agencies in order to investigate and prevent crime when suspected of criminal activities; 2) to disclose in accordance with the mandatory requirements of the law (or the court); 3) to disclose in accordance with the mandatory requirements of the government; 4) to protect JOUAV® assets (such as liquidating overdue payments and Accounts) etc. In the above case, we will record the content, time, reason and object of data disclosure.

Your Authorities

If you want to check or verify your personal information and our disclosure records, please contact our customer manager or distributor. If in some cases we are unable to provide relevant information, we will inform you of the reasons in time.

In some cases, you have the right to refuse to provide us with certain data, but we may not be able to provide you with certain products, services or information. In order to protect the interests of both parties, for example, to ensure that your requirements are implemented and to prove that we have provided you with the required information, we may monitor your telephone or email contacts with JOUAV®, in order to ensure the quality of our service.

If you do not want to receive our communication on direct marketing, please let us know that we will delete your personal information from the direct marketing list.

If you do not want to share your personal information within JOUAV® members, please inform us. In this condition, we may not provide you certain products or services due to lack of information.

If you are under the age of 18, you should obtain the consent and guidance of your parents or guardians to ensure the correct use of our products and services.

According to the laws of your region, some of the provisions of this Privacy Policy may not apply to you. This Privacy Policy does not exclude or restrict any of your rights under local law.

Cookie

When you visit our website, the files will be placed on your terminal. These files called cookies, are designed to gather data about your browsing and enable us to focus on your needs and expectations. For example, we use Cookie to identify you and access your my. jouav account.

This section allows you to better understand how Cookie works and how to configure it using current tools.

Updates to This Policy

We may amend the provisions of the Privacy Policy in due course, which form part of the Privacy Policy. If such amendments result in a substantial reduction of your rights under this Privacy Policy, we will notify you in a prominent place on the home page or send you an e-mail or otherwise before the amendment takes effect. In this case, if you continue to use our services, means you agree to be bound by the revised Privacy Policy.

Our Commitments

JOUAV® appreciates that has the opportunity to provide you products and services. Since the establishment of JOUAV®, winning and maintaining your trust has always been our service purpose. We are committed to respecting and protecting the privacy and personal data you provide. We also hope that you will understand our privacy policy, including how to collect, use and disclose your personal data.

We appoint a team to manage your personal data protection, including system, dispute resolution, training, liaison and other aspects, and report directly to the board of directors and the general manager on privacy protection related matters.

We will ensure that when you apply for any product or service, you will be informed of the purpose of the above information collection. If we want to use your personal information for other purposes, we will apply to you.