智慧城市

对城市范围内的各类要素实现信息数据的全面感知和快速提取

应用概述

数字地球和智慧地球提出了资源环境高效应用的口号,智慧城市建设中的各项智慧建设,需要无人机遥感技术在短时间内获得地表数据信息,在城市规划、工程环境、智慧交通、城市安全防控等方面发挥无人机精确化和精细化的技术优势,帮助定义智慧城市和梳理城市发展脉络。

应用场景

城市规划

采用无人机遥感技术可获取高清正射影像图和城市实景三维模型,可作为现状调查的基础图件,以直观的地物形象、精确的地理位置及优秀的三维空间分析能力,为城市规划提供了新的一体化服务和解决方案,推动城市健康发展。

城市违建监管

城市发展过程中违法违章的建造行为时有发生,人工监察违章建筑需要耗费大量的人力、物力,且存在盲区及滞后现象。借助无人机遥感技术和AI智能分析算法可以及时获取监察区域的高分辨率遥感影像及违建自动识别结果,快速获取违章建筑的位置、形状等信息,为政府提供强有力的决策依据。

城市工程监测

城市工程建设需要全面了解工作区域及周边的环境信息,坚持环境保护与经济、社会发展相协调。无人机遥感技术可以对工程区面积、土石方体积和植被覆盖程度等进行勘查和测量,为环境保护部门判断环境保护措施的合理性提供依据。

城市废弃物管理

对于作业环境恶劣的场景,无人机遥感技术可以低成本、低风险地采集数据,可被用来监管垃圾处理厂,实时获取垃圾填埋场的高空影像并创建三维模型,准确计算垃圾填埋场的剩余空间,并做出相应规划;识别在街道上乱扔垃圾的人,以及被丢弃在海滩和沙漠上的垃圾;监控工厂非法倾倒的工业废料。

城市安全防控

无人机遥感技术在城市安全防控过程中可以承担以下职能:①对重点区域进行空中巡查、实现监巡对接;②面对突发事件,及时疏导人群,科学调度警力,开展视频取证;③在城市公共安全案件现场,无人机除了用于侦察,还可以对犯罪嫌疑人进行追击;④在灾害现场,实时传输图像,第一时间给决策人员提供现场的珍贵资料,便于组织救援。

应用案例

深汕智慧城市无人机统一采查监控系统建设

2021年8月,深汕特别合作区正式启动河流、水库、线性工程、地址灾害和排污口等31类应用场景的“无人机+AI”常态化作业,接合地面各类IOT定点区域的采查监管及地面巡查,形成富有深汕特色的天地人统一采查监管体系,为城市执法、查违控违、精准监管、精准治理等多领域提供智慧城市数据底板支撑。

Smart City

It can quickly extract information and data from various elements within the city

Application Overview

Digital Earth and Smart Earth put forward the slogan for efficient application of resources and environment. The construction of smart cities require drone remote sensing technology to obtain surface data in a short period of time.

Utilizing the precise and refined technical advantages of drones in urban planning, engineering environment, smart transportation, urban safety prevention and control, etc.,which can help the development of smart cities.

Application Scenarios

City Planning

UAV remote sensing technology can be used to obtain high-definition orthophoto images and real-life 3D models of the city.The high-definition orthophoto map and the 3D model of the city's real scene can be used as the basic map for the investigation of the status quo.UAV remote sensing technology provides new integrated services and solutions for urban planning.
UAV remote sensing technology promotes the healthy development of cities with Intuitive feature image, precise geographic location and excellent three-dimensional spatial analysis capabilities.

Urban Illegal Construction Supervision

In the process of urban development, sometimes , the illegal construction activities will be occur. Manual inspection of illegal buildings requires a lot of HR ,material resources, and it exists blind spots and lags.With the help of drone remote sensing technology and AI intelligent analysis algorithm, high-resolution remote sensing images of the surveillance area and automatic identification results of illegal construction can be obtained in time.It quickly obtains information such as the location and shape of illegal buildings, and provides the government with a strong basis for decision-making.

Urban Engineering Monitoring

Urban engineering construction requires a comprehensive understanding of the work area and surrounding environmental information.Urban engineering construction needs to coordinate environmental protection with economic and social development. UAV remote sensing technology can survey and measure the area of the project area, the volume of earth and stone and the degree of vegetation coverage, etc.It provides a basis for judging the rationality of environmental protection measures.

Municipal Waste Management

For scenarios with harsh operating environments, UAV remote sensing technology can collect data at low cost and low risk. UAV remote sensing technology can be used to supervise waste treatment plants, obtain real-time high-altitude images of waste landfills and create three-dimensional models. UAV remote sensing technology can accurately calculate the remaining space of the landfill and make corresponding plans.It can identify people who litter the streets, as well as the trash that is discarded on beaches and deserts.It can monitor industrial waste dumped illegally by factories.

Urban Security

UAV remote sensing technology can undertake the following functions in the process of urban security : ① Conduct aerial inspections of key areas ②In the face of emergencies, promptly guide the crowd, scientifically dispatch police forces, and carry out video forensics ③At the scene of urban public safety cases, in addition to being used for reconnaissance, drones can also pursue criminal suspects ④At the disaster site, images are transmitted in real time, and the decision-makers are provided with precious information on the site at the first time.Easy to organize rescue.

Application Case

Construction of a Unified Monitoring System for Drones in Shenzhen-Shantou Smart City

The Shenzhen-Shantou Special Cooperation Zone officially launched the normal operation of "UAV + AI" in 31 application scenarios including rivers, reservoirs, linear projects, address disasters, and sewage outlets at April 2021.It combines the inspection and supervision of various IOT designated areas on the ground and ground inspections to form a unified inspection and Shenzhen-Shantou characteristic supervision system.It provides smart city data support for urban law enforcement, violation investigation and control, precise supervision, and precise governance.