CW-30LiDAR

自主研发的无人机激光雷达扫描系统,航时长、测量精度高、操作方便快捷、数据处理速度快,作业效率高。可广泛应用于测绘、交通、电力、数字城市、高精度地图、侦察、建筑等领域。

雨雪天气雨雪天气
移动起降移动起降
移动起降移动起降

免基准站打点、大测区功能

基准站免打点,无需中继站实现大测区功能,作业范围不受测区大小限制,不受RTK 作用范围限制,不受飞机与引导站通信范围限制,不受飞机与引导站距离限制,不受作业区域移动通信或网络通信限制。同时,精度不受测区大小限制。

一机多用

我们提供配套拆装工具包。拆卸装箱后,可轻松放进越野车后备箱。CW-30LiDAR系统上所搭载激光雷达拆卸后,可用于汽车 / 船舶(移动载体)、多旋翼及直升机 / 动力三角翼。

点密度、面积和海拔高度

AGL(m)
比例尺
发射频率(kHz)
点密度
面积(km²)
航宽(m)
150 1:500 820 32点/平方米 22 150
180 1:500 820 26点/平方米 27 180
200 1:500 600 17点/平方米 30 200
250 1:500 600 14点/平方米 37 250
380 1:1000 600 9点/平方米 57 380
400 1:1000 400 5.8点/平方米 60 400
500 1:1000 400 4.6点/平方米 75 500
600 1:2000 200 1.8点/平方米 90 600
700 1:2000 100 0.79点/平方米 105 700
700 1:2000 100 0.73点/平方米 120 800
以上表格中的参数为假设操作飞行高度(AGL),航时90分钟,在60°FOV下给出的点密度。

高分辨率正射影像同步获取

CW-30LiDAR系统同时搭载了JOUAV®CA-102 4200 万像素全画幅航摄相机,配置ZEISS Loxia® 2.8/21 或2/35 定焦镜头(可选)。

为你的作业精度带来不同量级的提升

任意地形任意测区大小完全无控的无人机载LiDAR+正射相机解决方案,高效解决大面积复杂地形测绘,激光点云与正射影像同步获取,快速生成原始点云、真彩点云、高精度DEM / DSM / DOM / DLG成果,激光点云数据与正射影像高精度配准。

技术数据

硬件

机身长度
2.1m
翼展
4.0m
最大起飞重量
34.5kg
化油器发动机
80cc
无线电链路范围
50km
DGPS
RTK/PPK
携带箱尺寸
1480×650×700mm

配件

遥控器
JOUAV®TC-101遥控器; 专为纵横大鹏®CW系列量身打造,1000米遥控距离,内置电池续航时间大于6小时

有效负载

影像传感器
CA-102 全画幅正射相机; 配置ZEISS Loxia 2.8/21 或 2/35 定焦镜头(可选)
激光雷达
JoLiDAR60(MEMS 惯导版) / JoLiDAR62(光纤惯导版) 激光雷达系统

飞行

续航时间
120分钟
巡航速度
100km/h
抗风能力
7级
实用升限
4500m
最高起飞海拔
3800m
起降方式
垂直起降
垂直方向定位精度
3cm
水平方向定位精度
1cm+1ppm

软件

地面站软件
CWCommander; 专门定制的地面站配套指挥控制系统软件。可实现激光雷达系统的远程控制和状态监控、飞控系统的安装配置、在线调参、飞行任务规划与实时调整、飞行监控、数据分发、文件回放等功能。

以上页面中的产品图片及屏幕内容仅作示意,实物产品效果(包括但不限于外观、颜色、尺寸)和屏幕显示内容(包括但不限于背景、UI、配图)可能略有差异,请以实物为准。
以上页面中的数据为实际值,均来自JOUAV®内部实验室,实际使用中可能因产品个体差异、软件版本、使用条件和环境因素不同略有不同,请以实际使用的情况为准。
由于产品批次和生产供应因素实时变化,为尽可能提供准确的产品信息、规格参数、产品特性,JOUAV®可能实时调整和修订以上页面中的文字表述、图片效果等内容,以求与实际产品性能、规格、指数、零部件等信息相匹配。
如遇确有进行上述修改和调整必要的情形,恕不专门通知。
JOUAV纵横大鹏®系列垂直起降固定翼无人机产品为敏感物项,禁止用于任何非法的用途。成都纵横大鹏无人机科技有限公司对非法使用引起的后果概不承担责任;不承担因使用本产品产生的第三方责任;不提供对非正常渠道获取本产品的单位或个人任何技术支持和承诺。用户直接或通过各种方式间接使用成都纵横大鹏®系列垂直起降固定翼无人机产品的行为,都将被视作已无条件接受本声明所涉及的全部内容;若用户对该声明的任何条款有异议,请即刻停止使用。

JOUAV®用户说什么?

通过对管道进行日常或周期巡检,大大降低了管道故障率和失窃率,提高了管网维护工作效率,石油线路运营成本也得到了控制,我们的日常管理也变故障处置为隐患控制。
可以看到在指挥中心的大屏幕上,所回传的画面中货船轮廓、船牌号码、船上人员活动均清晰可见。同时,借助视频会议与各级指挥中心联动交流,实现高空、地面全方位实时动态监视监测,将大幅提高巡查效率。
CW-30D 的投入使用,大力加强了河道管理的巡查力度,提高了河长制综合管理能力,对严厉打击偷挖盗采等违法行为,对保护河流及周边生态环境具有重要意义。

无忧包及三者险

JOUAV®SERVICE PLUS不仅可以保障无人机本身的安全,额外的第三者责任险可保障第三者的人身及财产安全,保额最高可达100万元,让您无惧相关损失。
查看全部

联系我们

    您的姓名*

    您的电子邮箱*

    您的电话*

    地区*

    公司*

    咨询内容

CW-30LiDAR

The independantly developed UAV LiDAR system has long flight time, high measurement accuracy, convenient operation, fast data processing speed and high work efficiency,which can be widely used in surveying, transportation, power grid, digital cities, high-precision maps, reconnaissance, construction and other fields.

Rain & Snow weather
Takeoff and landing on mobile platform
Takeoff and landing on mobile platform

Highly integrated, High precision configuration

The equipment integrates laser scanner, GNSS high-precision positioning system, inertial navigation system, high-speed data acquisition system, time synchronization system, full-frame camera and other components. The whole integration is compact, with integrated control. The full-frequency RTK+IMU fusion technology and LiDAR measurement technology have high measurement accuracy.

Free GCPs and mission area beyond limits

No GCPs,and no need for relay stations to realize the function of large mapping area. The operation scope is not limited by the size of mapping area, the action scope of RTK, the communication scope between aircraft and guidance station, the distance between aircraft and guidance station, and the mobile communication or network communication in the operation area. Meanwhile, the accuracy is not limited by the size of the measurement area.

Multi-purpose design

We provide tool kit for disassembly. After disassembling and packing, it can be easily put into the trunk of SUV. And our LiDAR system on the CW-30 can be also used for cars, ships (mobile carriers), multi-rotors and helicopters, delta-wing airplane.

Point density, area, altitude

AGL(m)
scale
Pulse repetition rate
Point density
Area(km²)
Swath Width
150 1:500 820kHz 32 pts/m² 22 150 m
180 1:500 820kHz 26 pts/m² 27 180 m
200 1:500 600kHz 17 pts/m² 30 200 m
250 1:500 600kHz 14 pts/m² 37 250 m
380 1:1000 600kHz 9 pts/m² 57 380 m
400 1:1000 400kHz 5.8 pts/m² 60 400 m
500 1:1000 400kHz 4.6 pts/m² 75 500 m
600 1:2000 200kHz 1.8 pts/m² 90 600 m
700 1:2000 100kHz 0.79 pts/m² 105 700 m
700 1:2000 100kHz 0.73 pts/m² 120 800 m
The parameters about the point density in the above table are assumed at 60°FOV operational flight altitude (AGL), flight time of 90 minutes.

The orthoimages are acquired synchronously

The system is equipped with a JOUAV® CA-102 42MP full-frame aerial camera znd a ZEISS Loxia® 2.8/21 or 2/35 fixed-focus lens (optional).

Will bring large improvements to your working efficiency & accuracy.

Highly integrated equipment, high-precision configuration, real-time display and control. High-precision true color point cloud, DOM, DSM, DEM fast acquisition of any terrain and any working area without ground control points.

Specifications

Hardware

Fuselage
2.1m
Wingspan
4.0m
MTOW
34.5kg
Carburetor Engine
80cc
Radio Link
50km
DGPS
RTK/PPK
Packing Size
1480×650×700mm

Accessories

Remote Control
JOUAV®TC-101 Remote Control; Specifically designed for the JOUAV® CW series, a 1000 meters remote control distance and a built-in battery with more than 6 hours endurance

Payload Capability

Aerial Camera
CA-102 Full frame aerial camera; ZEISS Loxia® 2.8/21 or 2/35 fixed-focus lens (optional)
LiDAR System
JoLiDAR60(MEMS) / JoLiDAR62(Optical fiber IMU)LiDAR System

Flight

Endurance
120min
Cruise Speed
100km/h
Wind Resistance
13.9-17.1m/s
Ceiling
4500m
Max Takeoff Altitude
3800m
Takeoff Landing
VTOL
V Positioning Accuracy
3cm
H positioning Accuracy
1cm+1ppm

Software

Ground Control Station
CWCommander

*Actual product features and specifications (including but not limited to appearance, colour, and size), as well as actual display contents (including but not limited to backgrounds, interface, and icons) may vary by country.
**All performance data in the foregoing pages are theoretical values obtained by JOUAV internal laboratories through tests carried out under particular conditions. For more information on the specific testing conditions, refer to the aforementioned product details. Actual performance may vary owing to differences in individual product configuration, software versions, application conditions, and environmental factors. All data is subject to actual usage.

***JOUAV makes every effort at the time of publication to ensure the accuracy of product information it provides. Due to subsequent changes involving product batches, production and supply factors, it may be necessary for JOUAV to make changes and adjustments to text and images so that they match the performance, specifications, indexes, and components of the actual product. Product information is subject to such changes and adjustments without notice.
Any illegal utilization is forbidden as JOUAV® CW-Series UAVs are sensitive items. Chengdu JOUAV Dapeng Tech Co., Ltd will not take any responsibility for any consequences caused by illegal use, nor provide any technical support or promise for any obtaining through irregular channels. We shall not be related to any third party liability by using the products.

The direct or indirect application of JOUAV® CW-Series UAVs and products will be considered as unconditional acceptance of this statement. If you have any dissent of any clauses, please immediately suspend the usage.

What our customers say?

Will bring large improvements to your working efficiency & accuracy.